envy is a manufacturer of design lighting






Since 1988 the brand designs and manufactures contemporary and classic design luminaires in all materials.

Our collections

Anyone, anywhere in the world, whether in the privacy of his home or in a more open setting, if he is looking for aesthetics and dreams, will turn towards contemporary objects. Envy Pure uses all the materials, the most advanced techniques and the imagination of the creators to design unique objects. Envy Pure is not based so much on a trend that can be changing by nature but rather on an emotion that can through the object pass through time.

Envy Home is the expression of the trend of the moment. Our ambition is to create the products that fit your interior. The shapes and colors of the Envy Home collection fit perfectly into the various interior decorations. That's why we offer a wide variety of tones and patterns. This is the collection that will be renewed significantly each year to offer you each time the leading products of the year.

The classical style regains its prestige with the Envy Classic collection. Refined materials such as crystal, polished brass, ceramic and lacquered wood, in classic lines this collection is for the purists, lovers of tradition and elegance. Classic timeless, the Envy Classic collection highlights models that charm by their looks and chic. Ideal for classic decoration, it offers a variation of lamps, accent furniture and decorative objects that will seduce by their remarkable finishes.

Envy Project is above all a team in touch with interior designers to best adapt the Envy collections to each environment and specifications. We have the capacity to respond to original product development by integrating our know-how and that of our artisan partners.

Creation
&
know-how

We design and manufacture all interior, residential and hotel, decorative fixtures.
A thorough knowledge of the needs of the different markets combined with a mastery of the materials meet the expectations of the consumers.
Our own design studio and our collaboration with international designers bring to our brand the dynamism necessary to create unique lamps.

envy est un fabricant de luminaires design. 


Depuis 1988, la marque conçoit des luminaires design, contemporains et classiques dans tous les matériaux.

Nos collections

Toute personne, où qu'elle se trouve dans le monde, que ce soit dans l'intimité de sa maison ou dans un cadre plus ouvert, si elle est en quête d'esthétique et de rêves, va se tourner vers des objets contemporains. Envy Pure exploite tous les matériaux, les techniques les plus avancées et l'imagination des créateurs pour concevoir des objets uniques. Envy Pure ne repose pas tant sur une tendance qui peut être changeante par nature mais plutôt sur une émotion qui peut grâce à l'objet passer au travers du temps.

Envy Home est l'expression de la tendance du moment. Notre ambition est de créer les produits qui correspondent à votre intérieur. Les formes et les couleurs de la collection envy home s'intègrera parfaitement dans les différentes décorations d'intérieur. C'est pourquoi nous offrons une grande variété de tonalités et de modèles.C'est la collection qui offrira un renouvellement important chaque année pour vous proposer à chaque fois les produits phares de l'année.

Le style classique retrouve ses lettres de noblesses avec la collection Envy Classic. Matériaux nobles tels le cristal, le laiton poli, le céramique et bois laqué, lignes classiques, cette collection s’adresse aux puristes, amateurs de tradition et d’élégance. Classiques intemporels, la collection Envy Classic décline des modèles qui charment par leur allure et leur chic. Idéal pour les décors classiques, elle offre une déclinaison de lampes, petits meubles et objets décoratifs qui séduiront par leurs finitions remarquables.

Envy Project est avant tout une équipe à l'écoute des architectes d'intérieur pour adapter au mieux les collections Envy à chaque environnent et cahier des charges. Nous avons la capacité de répondre à des développement de produits originaux en intégrant notre savoir-faire et celui de nos artisans partenaires.

Création
&
Savoir-faire

Nous concevons et fabriquons tous les luminaires décoratifs d'intérieur pour les secteurs résidentiel et de l'hôtellerie.
Une profonde connaissance des besoins des différents marchés associée à une maitrise des matériaux répondent aux attentes des consommateurs.
Notre propre studio de design ainsi que notre collaboration avec des designers internationaux apportent à notre marque le dynamisme nécessaire pour créer des lampes uniques.